School Staff

Administration

Mr. Spencer

Principal

Jon Spencer

spencej@highlands.k12.fl.us

Mr. Wright

Assistant Principal

Jerry Wright

wrightj@highlands.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Mrs. McIntyre

Secretary

Ginger McIntyre

mcintyrg@highlands.k12.fl.us

Donna Brown

Bookkeeper

Donna Brown

brownd@highlands.k12.fl.us

Data Operator

Marsha May

maym@highlands.k12.fl.us

Peg Dwyer

Front Desk

Peg Dwyer

dwyerm@highlands.k12.fl.us

Kelly Hall

Literacy Resource Teacher-Title 1

Kelly Hall

hallk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Annie Noethlich

District Technology Resource Teacher

Annie Noethlich

noethlia@highlands.k12.fl.us

Kim Gauger

MIS Technical Support

Kim Gauger

gaugerk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Officer Brennan Warner

School Resource Officer

Officer Brennan Warner

warnerb@highlands.k12.fl.us

Lilly Pena

Support Paraprofessional

Lilly Pena

migrant Pre-k

Iris DeJongh

Teacher

Iris DeJongh

dejongi@highlands.k12.fl .us

Cecilia Trobaugh

Para

Cecilia Trobaugh

trobaugc@highlands.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Darlene Brod

Darlene Brod

brodd@highlands.k12.fl.us

Team Leader

Samantha Lastinger

Samantha Lastinger

lastings@highlands.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Lastinger's website

second Grade

Third Grade

Jennifer Zenner

Jennifer Zenner

zennerj@highlands.k12.fl.us

Team Leader

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Jessica Sanders

Jessica Sanders

sandersj2@highlands.k12.fl.us

Exceptional education

Tony Vazquez

V.E. Emotional / Behavioral Disability Teacher

Tony Vazquez

vazquezf@highlands.k12.fl.us

Lisa Diez

ESE Support Facilitation

Lisa Diez

diezl1@highlands.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Hamilton

ESE Support Facilitation

Stephanie Hamilton

hamiltos@highlands.k12.fl.us

Connie Olmsted

V.E. Intellectual Disabilities Teacher

Connie Olmsted

olmstedc@highlands.k12.fl.us

Paula Hall

Gifted

Paula Hall

hallp@highlands.k12.us

Patricia Gallatin

ESOL Para

Patricia Gallatin

gallatip@highlands.k12.fl.us

Andrea Flowers

ESE Para

Andrea Flowers

flowersa@highlands.k12.fl.us

Maria Ward

Support Facilitation Teacher

Maria Ward

wardm1@highlands.k12.fl.us

specials

Media Specialist

Cheryl Green

greenc1@highlands.k12.fl.us

Laura Ritenour

MUSIC

Laura Ritenour

ritenoul@highlands.k12.fl.us

Kim Rudolph

Physical Education

Kim Rudolph

Rudolpk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Hannah Brown

Genius Hour Para

Hannah Brown

brownh@highlands.k12.fl.us

Deborah Thompson

MEDIA Para

Deborah Thompson

thomps1@highlands.k12.fl.us

Keizhan Hester

PE Para

Keizhan Hester

hesterk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Taylor

Fitness Para

Rebecca Taylor

Daycare Manager

taylorr@highlands.k12.fl.us

guidance

Evelyn Condo

Guidance

Evelyn Condo

condoe@highlands.k12.fl.us

Gena Tagtmeier

IDEA Clerk

Gena Tagtmeier

tagtmeir@highlands.k12.fl.us

Darlene Dick

School Social Worker

Darlene Dick

dickd@highlands.k12.fl.us

non-instructional staff

Kerr Williams

Plant Supervisor

Kerr Williams

williamk1@highlands.k12.fl.us

Sabrina Schenkel

Clinic

Sabrina Schenkel

schenkes@highlands.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Manager

April Baucom

baucoma@highlands.k12.fl.us