School Staff

Administration

Principal

Jon Spencer

spencej@highlands.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Jerry Wright

wrightj@highlands.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Secretary

Ginger McIntyre

mcintyrg@highlands.k12.fl.us


Bookkeeper

Donna Brown

brownd@highlands.k12.fl.us


Data Operator

Tracy Tejon

tejont@highlands.k12.fl.us


Front Desk

Peg Dwyer

dwyerm@highlands.k12.fl.us


Literacy Resource Teacher-Title 1

Kelly Hall

hallk@highlands.k12.fl.us


District Technology Resource Teacher

Annie Noethlich

noethlia@highlands.k12.fl.us


MIS Technical Support

Kim Gauger

gaugerk@highlands.k12.fl.us


School Resource Officer

Officer Brennan Warner

warnerb@highlands.k12.fl.us


Support Paraprofessional

Lilly Pena



migrant Pre-k

Teacher

Iris DeJongh

dejongi@highlands.k12.fl .us


Para

Cecilia Trobaugh

trobaugc@highlands.k12.fl.us


First Grade

Darlene Brod

brodd@highlands.k12.fl.us

Team Leader


Samantha Lastinger

lastings@highlands.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Lastinger's website



second Grade

Third Grade

Jennifer Zenner

zennerj@highlands.k12.fl.us

Team Leader


Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Jessica Sanders

sandersj2@highlands.k12.fl.us


Exceptional education

V.E. Teacher

Christine Gilbert

gilbertc@highlands.k12.fl.us


ESE Support Facilitation

Lisa Diez

diezl1@highlands.k12.fl.us


ESE Support Facilitation

Stephanie Hamilton

hamiltos@highlands.k12.fl.us

V.E. Intellectual Disabilities Teacher

Connie Olmsted

olmstedc@highlands.k12.fl.us


V.E. Emotional / Behavioral Disability Teacher

Tony Vazquez

vazquezf@highlands.k12.fl.us


ESE teacher

Gifted

Paula Hall

hallp@highlands.k12.us


ESOL Para

Patricia Gallatin

gallatip@highlands.k12.fl.us


ESE Para

Andrea Flowers

flowersa@highlands.k12.fl.us


Support Facilitation Teacher

Maria Ward

wardm1@highlands.k12.fl.us


specials

Media Specialist

Cheryl Green

greenc1@highlands.k12.fl.us


MUSIC

Laura Ritenour

ritenoul@highlands.k12.fl.us


Physical Education

Kim Rudolph

Rudolpk@highlands.k12.fl.us


Genius Hour Para

Hannah Brown

brownh@highlands.k12.fl.us


MEDIA Para

Deborah Thompson

thomps1@highlands.k12.fl.us


PE Para

Keizhan Hester

hesterk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Fitness Para

Rebecca Taylor

Daycare Manager

taylorr@highlands.k12.fl.us


guidance

Guidance

Evelyn Condo

condoe@highlands.k12.fl.us


Guidance resources

IDEA Clerk

Gena Tagtmeier

tagtmeir@highlands.k12.fl.us


School Social Worker

Darlene Dick

dickd@highlands.k12.fl.us

non-instructional staff

Plant Supervisor

Kerr Williams

williamk1@highlands.k12.fl.us


Clinic

Sabrina Schenkel

schenkes@highlands.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Manager

April Baucom

baucoma@highlands.k12.fl.us