School Staff

Administration

Mr. Spencer

Principal

Jon Spencer

spencej@highlands.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Jerry Wright

wrightj@highlands.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Mrs. McIntyre

Secretary

Ginger McIntyre

mcintyrg@highlands.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Donna Brown

brownd@highlands.k12.fl.us

Data Operator

Marsha May

maym@highlands.k12.fl.us

Front Desk

Peg Dwyer

dwyerm@highlands.k12.fl.us

Kelly Hall

Literacy Resource Teacher-Title 1

Kelly Hall

hallk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Annie Noethlich

District Technology Resource Teacher

Annie Noethlich

noethlia@highlands.k12.fl.us

MIS Technical Support

Kim Gauger

gaugerk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Officer Brennan Warner

School Resource Officer

Officer Brennan Warner

warnerb@highlands.k12.fl.us

Support Paraprofessional

Onlida Barahona

barahono@highlands.k12.fl.us

VPK

Teacher

Jayma Hitt

hittj@highlands.k12.fl.us

VPK Para


migrant Pre-k

Teacher

Iris DeJongh

dejongi@highlands.k12.fl .us

Para

Cecilia Trobaugh

trobaugc@highlands.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Darlene Brod

brodd@highlands.k12.fl.us

Team Leader

Samantha Lastinger

lastings@highlands.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Lastinger's website

second Grade

Katrynna Morris

@highlands.k12.fl.us

Amanda Vaughn

vaughna@highlands.k12.fl.us

Team Leader

Third Grade

Denise Franze

franzed@highlands.k12.fl.us

HAART/Team Leader

Stephanie Hamilton

hamiltos@highlands.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Erica Ashley

ashleye@highlands.k12.fl.us

Team Leader

Exceptional education

V.E. Emotional / Behavioral Disability Teacher

Nick Yelle

yellen@highlands.k12.fl.us

V.E. Intellectual Disabilities Teacher

Connie Olmsted

olmstedc@highlands.k12.fl.us

ESE Support Facilitation

Lisa Diez

diezl1@highlands.k12.fl.us

ESE Support Facilitation

Jaci Stocking

stockinj@highlands.k12.fl.us

ESE Support Facilitation

Brittany Mickie

mickieb@highlands.k12.fl.us

ESOL Para

Patricia Gallatin

gallatip@highlands.k12.fl.us

ESE Support Facilitation

Sasha Campbell

campbels@highlands.k12.fl.us

Gifted

Rachel Hayes

hayesr@highlands.k12.fl.us

ESE Para

Andrea Flowers

flowersa@highlands.k12.fl.us

ESE Para

Tamika Jenkins

riverst@highlands.k12.fl.us

specials

Media Specialist

Cheryl Green

greenc1@highlands.k12.fl.us

MUSIC

Laura Ritenour

ritenoul@highlands.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Kim Rudolph

Rudolpk@highlands.k12.fl.us

Science Resource

Toni Cornelius

cornelic@highlands.k12.fl.us

Genius Hour Para

Harley Napper

napperh@highlands.k12.fl.us

PE Para

Mary Mygatt

mygattm@highlands.k12.fl.us

Fitness Para &

Daycare Manager

Rebecca Taylor

taylorr@highlands.k12.fl.us

guidance

Guidance

Cassandra McCammon

mccammoc@highlands.k12.fl.us




IDEA Clerk

Gena Tagtmeier

tagtmeir@highlands.k12.fl.us

Darlene Dick

School Social Worker

Darlene Dick

dickd@highlands.k12.fl.us

non-instructional staff

Kerr Williams

Plant Supervisor

Kerr Williams

williamk1@highlands.k12.fl.us

Clinic

Sabrina Schenkel

schenkes@highlands.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Manager

April Baucom

baucoma@highlands.k12.fl.us